Identity

All Enthusiastic Art Lovers are Invited to my Upcoming Solo Art show : Identity at TSA (Toronto School of Art, 410 Adelaide St. West, 3rd floor, Toronto, ON M5V 1S8, ). The show will be remain open for all from 6 November – 12 November, 2011 , 9 am to 9pm

I would be installing all my recent drawings, which I have done by using my different body parts, specially using my Finger Prints.The theme of the show would be Identity search in Time and space , through my personal experiences …..
I hope everyone would enjoy the show !

Identity

Leave a Reply

